Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Lynds
Athletic Director
(760) 744-1150 x2464 dlynds@palomar.edu
Bianca Littleton
Administrative Assistant
760-744-1150 x2460 blittleton@palomar.edu
Cara Heise
Sports Information
760-744-1150 x2943 cheise@palomar.edu
Flecicia Heise
Head Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 fheise@palomar.edu
Dennis Greenhill
Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x3705 dgreenhill@palomar.edu
John Hennessey
Equipment Manager
(760) 744-1150 x2481 jhennessey@palomar.edu
Melissa Allen
Athletics Academic Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x2463 mallen@palomar.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Adams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2482 badams@palomar.edu
Bob Vetter
Assistant Coach / Returning Hall of Fame Coach
Hayden Carter
Assistant Coach: Pitching
Jeff Doyle
Bench Coach
Chase Grant
Outfield Coach
Wayde Kitchens
Bullpen Coach
Audie Afenir
Catching/Hitting Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O'Neill
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2474 joneill@palomar.edu
Joe Vaz
Assistant Coach
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2474
Derick Jones
Assistant Coach
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2474
Kevin Hardyway
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh Marshall
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2526 lmarshall@palomar.edu
Chris Kroesch
Assistant Coach
Damian Cephas
Assistant Coach
Kailey Rowan
Strength and Conditioning

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Colleen Jones
Assistant Coach

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Neptune
Head Coach
760-744-1150 x2460 sneptune@palomar.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Early
Head Coach / Receivers
(760) 744-1150 x2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Dan Early
Offensive Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 x2480 dearly@palomar.edu
Scott Catlin
Defensive Coordinator
(619) 395-5797 catlinmma@gmail.com
Daniel Sanders
Offensive Line Coach
(760) 716-0991 daniel.sanders@colorado.edu
Stephen Parks
Secondary/Safeties Coach
(760) 484-2047 sparks@palomar.edu
Fale Poumele
Running Backs Coach
(760) 687-6230 coachfale@gmail.com
Darius Pickett
Secondary/Corners Coach
(760) 712-9615 dpickett12@hotmail.com
Matt Yates
Offensive Line
(734) 546-5571 myates13@hotmail.com
CJ Malauulu
Linebacker Coach
(760) 637-7759 cjmalauulu@gmail.com
Quentis Clark
Quarterback Coach
(760) 576-8536 quentis.clark7@gmail.com
Joe Meyer
Video Coordinator/Athletic Department Operations Assistant
(760) 519-0888 jmeyergear@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Linenberger
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2561 dlinenberger@palomar.edu
Paulo Espinoza
Assistant Coach
Roy Sarmiento
Goalkeeper/Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Davis
Head Coach
(925) 708-1227 cdavis1@palomar.edu
Emma Greenwood
Assistant Coach
Roy Sarmiento
Goalkeeper Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Craft
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3941 lcraft@palomar.edu
Mark Eldridge
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2469 meldridge@palomar.edu
Megan Wachholtz
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Scott Lawson
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5215 slawson@palomar.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Campbell
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3704 bcampbell1@palomar.edu
Aaron Simmons
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Colleen Jones
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Mulvey
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2501 mmulvey@palomar.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Simon
Head Coach
(760) 744-1159 x2501 msimon@palomar.edu
Lucy Gates
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timothy Box
Head Coach
(661) 699-4009 tbox@palomar.edu