Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Lynds
Athletic Director
(760) 744-1150 x2464 dlynds@palomar.edu
Bianca Littleton
Academic Department Assistant
760-744-1150 x2460 blittleton@palomar.edu
Cara Heise
Sports Information
760-744-1150 x2943 cheise@palomar.edu
Flecicia Heise
Head Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 fheise@palomar.edu
Dennis Greenhill
Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x3705 dgreenhill@palomar.edu
John Hennessey
Equipment Manager
(760) 744-1150 x2481 jhennessey@palomar.edu
Melissa Allen
Athletics Academic Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x2463 mallen@palomar.edu
Amber Slivick
Athletics Academic Counselor
aslivick@palomar.edu
Gina Medina
Athletic Academic Advisor
760-744-1150 ex. 3052 gmedina@palomar.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Adams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2482 badams@palomar.edu
Bob Vetter
Assistant Coach / Returning Hall of Fame Coach
Hayden Carter
Assistant Coach: Pitching
Jeff Doyle
Bench Coach
Chase Grant
Outfield Coach
Vincent Kolbe
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ivan Patterson
Head Coach
ipatterson@palomar.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh Marshall
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2526 lmarshall@palomar.edu
Chris Kroesch
Assistant Coach
Damian Cephas
Assistant Coach
Kailey Rowan
Strength and Conditioning

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Colleen Jones
Assistant Coach
cjones2@palomar.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Neptune
Head Coach
760-744-1150 x2460 sneptune@palomar.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Early
Head Coach / Receivers
(760) 744-1150 x2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Dan Early
Offensive Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 x2480 dearly@palomar.edu
Stephen Parks
Safeties Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(760) 484-2047 sparks@palomar.edu
Matt Yates
Offensive Line
(734) 546-5571 myates13@hotmail.com
Daniel Sanders
Offensive Line Coach
Darius Pickett
Secondary/Corners Coach
Fale Poumele
Running Backs Coach
CJ Malauulu
Linebacker Coach
Joe Meyer
Video Coordinator/Athletic Department Operations Assistant
Lenny Rodriguez
Defensive Coordinator
Ramsey Fiapai
Defensive Line
Ryan Taylor
Tight Ends/Half Backs

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Linenberger
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2561 dlinenberger@palomar.edu
Morgan Simmons
Assistant Coach
Paul Dougherty
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Cacioppo
Head Coach
(760) 224-1173 gcacioppo@palomar.edu
Jessica Montiel
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Craft
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3941 lcraft@palomar.edu
Mark Eldridge
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2469 meldridge@palomar.edu
Megan Wachholtz
Assistant Coach
Kali Pugh
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Lawson
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5215 slawson@palomar.edu
Michael Mulvey
Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2501 mmulvey@palomar.edu
Mandy Simon
Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
(760) 744-1159 x2501 msimon@palomar.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Lawson
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5215 slawson@palomar.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Smith
Head Coach
760-744-1150 ex. 2460 msmith6@palomar.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Colleen Jones
Assistant Coach
cjones2@palomar.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Mulvey
Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2501 mmulvey@palomar.edu
Rhonda Mulvey
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Simon
Head Coach/Assistant Swim Coach
(760) 744-1159 x2501 msimon@palomar.edu
Lucy Gates
Assistant Coach
(760) 637-4634
Sophia O'Loughlin
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timothy Box
Head Coach
(661) 699-4009 tbox@palomar.edu
Matt Duffy
Assistant Coach
Mike Box
Assistant Coach