Football

Joe Early bio photo
Joe Early

Head Coach / Receivers

jearly@palomar.edu

(760) 744-1150 x2478

Dan Early bio photo
Dan Early

Offensive Coordinator

dearly@palomar.edu

(760) 744-1150 x2480

Scott Catlin bio photo
Scott Catlin

Defensive Coordinator

catlinmma@gmail.com

(619) 395-5797

Daniel Sanders bio photo
Daniel Sanders

Offensive Line Coach

daniel.sanders@colorado.edu

(760) 716-0991

Stephen Parks bio photo
Stephen Parks

Secondary/Safeties Coach

sparks@palomar.edu

(760) 484-2047

Fale Poumele bio photo
Fale Poumele

Running Backs Coach

coachfale@gmail.com

(760) 687-6230

Darius Pickett bio photo
Darius Pickett

Secondary/Corners Coach

dpickett12@hotmail.com

(760) 712-9615

Matt Yates bio photo
Matt Yates

Offensive Line

myates13@hotmail.com

(734) 546-5571

CJ Malauulu bio photo
CJ Malauulu

Linebacker Coach

cjmalauulu@gmail.com

(760) 637-7759

Quentis Clark bio photo
Quentis Clark

Quarterback Coach

quentis.clark7@gmail.com

(760) 576-8536

Joe Meyer bio photo
Joe Meyer

Video Coordinator/Athletic Department Operations Assistant

jmeyergear@gmail.com

(760) 519-0888