2018-19 Palomar Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
8-19
Pct
.296
Conf
2-8
Pct
.200
Streak
Lost 1
Home
3-8
Away
1-7
Neutral
4-4
September
  • Sep 21 (Fri)
  • 2:00 PM PDT
VS Saddleback #
NTS
November
  • Nov 01 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Cuyamaca
W, 74-62
@ Miramar College
Don Gehler Tournament
  • Nov 02 (Fri)
  • Final
AT San Diego Miramar
L, 86-61
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
  • Nov 03 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Imperial Valley
L, 68-64
@ SD Miramar
Miramar Gehler Memorial Tournament
  • Nov 14 (Wed)
  • Final
VS El Camino
W, 84-68
  • Nov 23 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Orange Coast
W, 87-79
@ Palomar College - San Marcos, Calif.
Palomar Tournament
  • Nov 24 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Southwestern
L, 75-55
Palomar Tournament
  • Nov 25 (Sun)
  • Final
VS San Diego Miramar
L, 77-61
Palomar Tournament
December
  • Dec 01 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Cerritos
L, 61-45
@ Grossmont
47th Annual Grossmont Tournament
  • Dec 02 (Sun)
  • Final
VS LA Southwest
W, 66-62
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif.
  • Dec 02 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Moorpark
L, 67-64
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif.
Grossmont Tournament
  • Dec 07 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Mt. San Antonio
W, 63-50
  • Dec 18 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Southwestern
L, 87-71
  • Dec 28 (Fri)
  • Final
VS LA Southwest
W, 74-58
@ Allan Hancock College
Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
  • Dec 29 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Allan Hancock
L, 65-63
Day 2 of AHC Holiday Classic
  • Dec 30 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Cuesta
L, 56-40
@ Allan Hancock College
Day 3 of AHC Holiday Classic
January
  • Jan 09 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Southwestern
L, 80-64
  • Jan 11 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Grossmont
L, 60-59
  • Jan 18 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Desert *
L, 58-54
San Marcos, CA
  • Jan 23 (Wed)
  • Final
AT San Bernardino Valley *
L, 92-61
  • Jan 25 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Mt. San Jacinto *
L, 97-71
  • Jan 30 (Wed)
  • Final
VS MiraCosta *
W, 71-67
February
  • Feb 01 (Fri)
  • Final
AT San Diego Miramar *
L, 91-72
  • Feb 08 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Desert *
L, 81-66
  • Feb 13 (Wed)
  • Final
VS San Bernardino Valley *
L, 104-54
  • Feb 15 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Mt. San Jacinto *
L, 69-54
  • Feb 19 (Tue)
  • Final
AT MiraCosta *
W, 66-59
  • Feb 21 (Thu)
  • Final
VS San Diego Miramar *
L, 74-57
# Exhibition
* Conference