2018-19 Palomar Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall
21-8
Pct
.724
Conf
5-2
Pct
.714
Streak
Lost 1
Home
7-3
Away
7-4
Neutral
7-1
November
  • Nov 06 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Santa Ana
W, 64-48
  • Nov 09 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Copper Mountain
W, 97-61
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
  • Nov 10 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Antelope Valley
W, 77-43
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
  • Nov 11 (Sun)
  • Final
AT Mt. San Jacinto
W, 89-70
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
  • Nov 16 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Orange Coast
W, 86-33
Palomar Comet Classic
  • Nov 17 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Grossmont
W, 79-23
Palomar Comet Classic
  • Nov 18 (Sun)
  • Final
VS East Los Angeles
L, 88-86
Palomar Comet Classic
  • Nov 27 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Long Beach
W, 74-69
  • Nov 30 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Compton
W, 96-27
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court
Cypress College Tournament
December
  • Dec 01 (Sat)
  • Final
VS El Camino
L, 72-70
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court
Chaffey College Tournament
  • Dec 02 (Sun)
  • Final
VS East Los Angeles
W, 74-73
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court
Lady Charger Classic - 3rd Place Game
  • Dec 08 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Mt. San Antonio
L, 56-47
  • Dec 17 (Mon)
  • Final
VS Saddleback
W, 97-71
@ Basil Peterson Gym at OCC
Coast Christmas Classic
  • Dec 18 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Irvine Valley
W, 75-61
@ Basil Peterson Gym at OCC
Coast Christmas Classic -- Championship Semifinals
  • Dec 19 (Wed)
  • Final
VS El Camino
W, 60-57
@ Orange Coast College
Coast Christmas Classic -- Championship Finals
January
  • Jan 04 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Cerritos
W, 98-47
Crossover Challenge
  • Jan 09 (Wed)
  • Final
AT LA Trade-Tech
L, 69-53
El Camino College White Tournament
  • Jan 12 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Ventura
L, 70-69
SoCal Crossover Tournament
  • Jan 16 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Southwestern
W, 93-61
  • Jan 18 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Desert *
W, 94-31
San Marcos, CA
  • Jan 23 (Wed)
  • Final
AT San Bernardino Valley * ^
W, 91-34
  • Jan 25 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Mt. San Jacinto *
L, 72-64
  • Jan 30 (Wed)
  • Final
VS MiraCosta *
W, 68-67
February
  • Feb 01 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Grossmont
  • Feb 06 (Wed)
  • Final
VS San Diego City
W, 84-46
  • Feb 08 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Desert *
W, 83-49
  • Feb 13 (Wed)
  • Cancelled
VS San Bernardino Valley *
  • Feb 15 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Mt. San Jacinto *
L, 66-63
  • Feb 19 (Tue)
  • Final
AT MiraCosta *
W, 71-48
March
  • Mar 01 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Pasadena City %
L, 61-58
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 2
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason